Adrienne Woods

Adrienne Woods is a USA Today Bestselling author. She lives in South Africa with her family.

She always knew that she was going to be a writer, but it only started to happen about four years ago. In her free time, If she gets any because Moms don’t really have free time, she loves to spend time with friends, if it’s a girls night out, or just a movie, she’s a very chilled person.Her writing career is starting with Firebolt, book one with the Dragonian Series, followed by Thunderlight, Frostbite, Moonbreeze and Starlight. Two novella’s form part of the Dragonian Series, called Venom and Poison. The spin-of from the Dragonian Series is the Beam Series. There is a total of seven novels. Her other series, Dream Casters, was released in 2015, the final part Millue will be due in 2019.
She writes under many aliases as she likes to dab into other genres.

To find out more about Adrienne and her novels please visit her website.

Her Novels

The Dragonian Series

The Beam Series

Darkbeam- The Rubicon’s Story

Dream Casters Series

Novel on Kindle Unlimited